Performances + Events

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Radio Free Honduras

Thursday 29 June

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Daddy Mack Blues Band

Thursday 6 July

FREE

Wandering Wisconsin: Painted Forest

Sunday 9 July

Art Patron Breakfast

Saturday 15 July

FREE

Opening Reception for Mary Anne Kluth

Saturday 15 July

FREE

Midsummer Festival of the Arts

Saturday 15 July

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Saturday 15 July

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Son Monarcas

Saturday 15 July

FREE

Midsummer Festival of the Arts

Sunday 16 July

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Trapper Schoepp & the Shades

Sunday 16 July

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Copper Box

Sunday 16 July

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Lucie Silvas

Thursday 27 July

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: The Way Down Wanderers

Thursday 3 August

FREE

Wandering Wisconsin: Chair City Cookout

Sunday 6 August

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Banditos

Thursday 10 August

FREE

Opening Reception for Diana Gabriel

Thursday 17 August

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: Billy Strings

Thursday 17 August

FREE

Wandering Wisconsin: Grandview

Sunday 20 August

$12($10)

Summer Ballroom Dance Party

Sunday 20 August

FREE

Levitt AMP Summer Music Series: The People Brothers

Thursday 24 August

FREE

Wandering Wisconsin: Wegner Grotto

Saturday 26 August

FREE

Wandering Wisconsin: Concrete Park

Saturday 23 September

The Road Less Traveled Conference

Wednesday 27 September

$12($10)

Holiday Ballroom Dance Party

Sunday 10 December